Contact

Have a question about products or services?

Reaching out to Dimensional Insight with your questions is simple. You can call DI Customer Support at 920-436-8299 and ask for a product specialist, or send an email to info@dimins.com. When sending an email let us know the best way to get back to you so that we can respond as quickly as possible. We’re here to help you!

Corporate Headquarters

Dimensional Insight, Inc.
60 Mall Road
Suite 210
Burlington, MA 01803

Phone: 781.229.9111
Fax: 781.229.9113

Email: info@dimins.com

Sales & Marketing

sales@dimins.com
marketing@dimins.com

To speak with a direct sales:
Edward O’Brien at ed@dimins.com

To become an international partner: Monique Schmidt at mschmidt@dimins.com

To become a domestic partner:
Corinne Federici at cfederici@dimins.com

Customer Support

Email: support@dimins.com

Phone: 920-436-8299

Domestic Offices

dimensional insight corporate hq contact
Corporate Headquarters

Dimensional Insight, Inc.
60 Mall Road
Suite 210
Burlington, MA 01803

Phone: 781.229.9111
Fax: 781.229.9113

Email: info@dimins.com

Customer Technical Support

317 West Walnut Street
Green Bay, WI 54303

Phone: 920-436- 8299
Fax: 920-433-2378

Email: support@dimins.com

Hosted Application Services

8885 Rio San Diego, Unit 310
San Diego, CA 92108

Phone: 619- 684-5340
Fax: 619-684-5342

Email: info@dimins.com

Customer Technical Support

5491 North University Drive
Suite 203
Coral Springs, FL 33067

Phone: 954-282-6261
Fax: 954-282-6257

Email: info@dimins.com

International Offices

Dimensional Insight Netherlands BV

Breestraat 59
2311 CJ Leiden
The Netherlands

Phone: 31 (0)88 5148800
Email: info@nl.dimins.com

Dimensional Insight Germany

Dimensional Insight Deutschland GmbH
Heilbronner Strasse 150
70191 Stuttgart

Phone: +49-711-490-04-218/219
Contact: Cristian Fiedler, GM
Fax: 920-433-2378
Cell: (+49)151-2410 5024
Email: c.fiedler@dimins.de
Web: https://www.dimins.com/de/

Dimensional Insight Asia Company, Ltd.

Dimensional Insight Asia Company, Ltd.
Room A, 4/F., Tung Sing House
18 Lok Ku Road
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Phone: +852 2541 8811
Fax: +852 3016 9321
Contact: Paul Fraley, GM
Email: pfraley@dimins.com
Website: www.dimins.com.cn

Guangzhou

DIMENSIONAL INSIGHT, INC.
Huanshi East Road 326
Asia International Hotel Office Building – Rm. 2211
Yuexiu District
Guangzhou 510060, P.R. China
Phone: +86 20-81296093
Contact: Suzie Xu, GM
Email: suzie@dimins.com.cn

Dimensional Insight Panama

Edificio Tower Bank
Calle 50
Panama City, Panama

Phone: (01) 507-6617-5130
Contact: Etlin Ortega
Email: eortega@dimins.com